Pre-season friendlies

Premier League clubs pre-season friendlies.


July 14 Anderlecht (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 6.45pm (45 minutes) July 14 Southampton (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 8pm (45 minutes), July 24Malaysia XI ( Bukit Jalil Stadium, Kuala Lumpur) 2.45pm, July 27Manchester City (National Stadium, Beijing – Winoly Cup) 1pm, July 29Kitchee (Hong Kong Stadium, Hong Kong) 10am, August 12 Cologne (Rhein Energie Stadion, Cologne) 5pm.

Aston Villa

July 14  Burton Albion (Pirelli Stadium) 3pm, July 18 Philadelphia Union (PPL Park, Chester) 12.30am, July 21 Chicago Fire (Toyota Park, Chicago) 1.30am, July 24 Portland Timbers (Jeld-Wen Field, Portland) 3.30am, August 1 Peterborough (London Road) 7.45pm, August 4Nottingham Forest (City Ground) 3pm, August 11 Werder Bremen (Weserstadion) 5pm.


July 18 Seattle Sounders (CenturyLink Field, Seattle) 9pm, July 22 Paris Saint-Germain (Yankee Stadium, New York) 12am, July 25 MLS All-Stars (PPL Park, Chester) 1.30am, July 28 AC Milan (Sun Life Stadium, Miami) 11pm, August 4 Brighton (Amex Stadium) 3pm.


July 14 Morecambe (Globe Arena) 2pm, July 18 Dundee United (Tannadice) 7.45pm, July 21 Motherwell (Fir Park) 2pm, July 27 Malaysia XI (Gelora Bung Karno Stadium, Jakarta – Java Cup) 2.45pm, July 28/29Indonesia XI/Galatasaray (Gelora Bung Karno Stadium, Jakarta – Java Cup) 2.45pm, August 5 Blackpool (Bloomfield Road) 3pm, August 8 AEK Athens (Goodison Park) TBC, August 11 Malaga (La Rosaleda, Malaga – Trofeo Costa del Sol) TBC.


July 14 HB Koge (Stadion der Freundschaft, Grimma) 1pm, July 18Lokomotiv Leipzig (Bruno Plache Stadium, Leipzig) 6pm, July 21Kaiserslautern (Sudstadion, Ludwigshafen) 4pm, July 28 Wycombe (Adams Park) 3pm, August 7 MK Dons (stadium:mk) 7.45pm August 11Charlton (Craven Cottage) 3pm.


July 21 Toronto (Rogers Centre, Toronto) 9pm, July 25 Roma (Fenway Park, Boston) 11.30pm, July 28 Tottenham (M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore) 6pm, August 12 Bayer Leverkusen (Anfield) 3pm.

Manchester City

July 13 Al Hilal (Tivoli-Neu, Innsbruck) 6pm, July 17 Dynamo Dresden(Tivoli-Neu, Innsbruck) 6pm, July 20 Besiktas (Tivoli-Neu, Innsbruck) 5.30pm, July 27 Arsenal (National Stadium, Beijing – Winoly Cup) 1pm,July 30 Malaysia XI (National Stadium, Bukit Jalil) TBC.

Manchester United

July 18 AmaZulu (Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban) 7pm, July 21 Ajax Cape Town (Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town) 2pm, July 25 Shanghai Shenhua (Shanghai Stadium, Shanghai – China Cup) 1pm, August 5Valerenga (Ullevaal Stadium, Oslo) 3pm, August 8 Barcelona (Gamla Ullevi, Gothenburg) 7pm, August 11 Hannover (AWD Arena, Hannover) 7.20pm.


July 13 Chemnitzer (Stadion an der Gellertstrasse, Chemnitz) 5.30pm,July 16 Monaco (Hacker-Pschoor-Arena, Landsberg am Lech) 6pm, July 21 Fenerbahce (Stadium Sopron, Sopron) 6pm, July 27 Olympiakos (Algarve Stadium, Faro – Guadiana Torneo) 7.45pm, July 28 Braga (Algarve Stadium, Faro – Guadiana Torneo) 7.45pm, August 11 Cardiff (Cardiff City Stadium) 3pm.


July 21 Hertha Berlin (Solarstadion der stadt, Gleisdorf) 6pm, July 24Celtic (Celtic Park) 7.45pm, July 28 Peterborough (London Road) 3pm,July 31 Ajax (Carrow Road) 7.45pm, August 3 MK Dons (stadium:mk) 7:45pm, August 7 Hull (KC Stadium) 7.45pm, August 11 Borussia Monchengladbach (Carrow Road) 3pm.


July 18 Sabah XI (Likas Stadium, Sabah) 1.15pm, July 20 Kelantan (Shah Alam Stadium, Kuala Lumpur) 2.15pm, July 23 Persebaya Surabaya (Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium, Surabaya) 2.15pm.


July 14 AFC Wimbledon (Kingsmeadow) 3pm, July 21 Quarteirense (Municipal Stadium, Quarteira) 8pm, July 24 Sheffield Wednesday (Estadio de Municipal, Albufeira) 8pm, July 27 Olhanense (Jose Arjanco Stadium, Olhao) 8pm, August 4 Bournemouth (Steward Stadium) 3pm,August 7 Brighton (Amex Stadium – Michel Kuipers’ testimonial) 7.45pm,August 11 Crystal Palace (Madejski Stadium) 3pm.


July 14 Anderlecht (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 5.15pm (45 minutes) July 14 Arsenal (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 8pm (45 minutes), July 18 Etoile Carouge (Stade de la Fontenette, Carouge) 6pm, July 21 Evian (Stade Parc des Sports, Annency) 6pm, July 28 Ajax (St Mary’s) 3pm August 4Wolves (St Mary’s) 3pm, August 7 Bristol City (Ashton Gate) 7.45pm,August 11 Udinese (St Mary’s) 7pm.


July 18 Sion (Stade de Chailly, Montreux) 6pm, July 24 Columbus Crew (Crew Stadium, Columbus) 12.30am, July 28 Orlando City (Citrus Bowl, Orlando) 12.30am, August 1 Sporting Kansas City (Livestrong Sporting Park, Sporting) 1.30am, August 6 Torquay (Plainmoor) 7.45pm, August 7Yeovil (Huish Park) 7.45pm, August 10 Greuther Furth (Trolli Arena, Furth) TBC.


July 19 Seongnam (Suwong Stadium, Suwong – Peace Cup) 11am, July 22 Hamburg/Groningen (Suwong Stadium, Suwong – Peace Cup) TBC,July 27 Hartlepool (Victoria Park) 7.30pm, August 8 Derby County (Pride Park) 7.45pm, August 11 Leicester City (King Power Stadium) 3pm.


July 21 Port Talbot (Genquip Stadium) 3pm, July 24 Colorado Rapids (Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City), 2am, July 28 Ventura County Fusion (Oxnard College Stadium, Oxnard) 1am, July 31 San Jose Earthquakes (Buck Shaw Stadium, Santa Clara) 3.30am August 7Blackpool (Liberty Stadium) 7pm.


July 18 Stevenage (Lamex Stadium) 7.45pm, July 24 LA Galaxy (The Home Depot Center, Carson) 3.30am, July 28 Liverpool (M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore) 6pm July 31 New York Red Bulls (Red Bull Arena, Harrison) 12am August 9 Valencia (Estadio Mestalla, Valencia) 8pm.

West Brom

July 19 Malmo (Swedbank Stadion, Malmo) 6pm, July 25 Copenhagen (Parken Stadium, Copenhagen) 6pm, July 28 Barnsley (Oakwell) 3pm,August 4 Sheffield Wednesday (Hillsborough) 3pm, August 7 Walsall (Bescot Stadium) 7.45pm, August 10 Nottingham Forest (City Ground) 7.45pm.

West Ham

July 7 Austria Vienna (Generali Arena, Prague) 3pm, July 10 Boreham Wood (Meadow Park) 7.30pm, July 14 Southend (Roots Hall) 3pm, July 17 Oxford United (Kassam Stadium) 7.45pm, July 21 Colchester (Weston Homes Community Stadium) 3pm, July 25 FC Rot-Wieb Erfurt (Steigerwaldstadion, Erfurt) 6pm, July 27 Dynamo Dresden (Glucksgas Stadion, Dresden) 7.30pm, July 29 Energie Cottbus (Stadion der Freundschaft, Cottbus) 1.30pm, August 4 Ipswich Town (Portman Road) 3pm, August 10 Braga (Estadio Municipal, Braga) TBC.


July 23 TBC (TBC, Linz) TBC, July 26 Botev Plovdiv (TBC, Linz) TBC,July 28 Hoffenheim (TBC, Linz) TBC.

SOURCE: Daily Mail


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s